snooker.org Frontpage
Home: Tournaments: 2019/2020: What's new | Live | Results | Upcoming | Finals | Diary | Main Tour players | All players | H2H | Match stats

Competitors



Name Nationality Born-Sort Born FirstSeasonAsPro-Sort Turned pro R-Sort R S-Sort S PS-Sort PS O-Sort O AO-Sort AO W%-Sort W% Twitter-Sort Twitter Homepage-Sort Home page
Allister Carter England 7831 25.07.1979 (40) 1996 1996 (16) 17 17 48 48 999 55.56 55.56 ZZZZ
Graeme Dott Scotland 8635 12.05.1977 (42) 1994 1994 (18) 13 13 7 7 999 67.80 67.80 graemedottcoaching.com graemedottcoaching.com
John Higgins Scotland 9360 18.05.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (20) 5 5 13 13 999 64.91 64.91 ZZZZ
Judd Trump England 4152 20.08.1989 (30) 2005 2005 (7) 2 2 1 1 999 74.24 74.24 facebook.com/juddtrump147 facebook.com/juddtrump147
Ding Junhui China 5024 01.04.1987 (32) 2003 2003 (9) 11 11 20 20 999 62.50 62.50 ZZZZ
Mark Allen Northern Ireland 5427 22.02.1986 (33) 2005 2005 (7) 12 12 29 29 999 66.67 66.67 ZZZZ
Mark Selby England 6406 19.06.1983 (36) 1999 1999 (13) 1 1 5 5 999 74.19 74.19 markselby.info markselby.info
Mark J Williams Wales 9418 21.03.1975 (44) 1992 1992 (20) 3 3 82 82 999 52.50 52.50 ZZZZ
Martin Gould England 7049 14.09.1981 (38) 2003 2003 (9) 14 14 10 10 999 63.16 63.16 ZZZZ
Matthew Stevens Wales 8513 11.09.1977 (42) 1994 1994 (18) 10 10 17 17 999 59.62 59.62 matthew-stevens.com matthew-stevens.com
Neil Robertson Australia 6899 11.02.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (14) 7 7 3 3 999 75.00 75.00 neilrobertson.net neilrobertson.net
Ronnie O'Sullivan England 9159 05.12.1975 (43) 1992 1992 (20) 9 9 2 2 999 81.67 81.67 ZZZZ
Shaun Murphy England 6719 10.08.1982 (37) 1998 1998 (14) 6 6 37 37 999 60.78 60.78 shaunmurphy.net shaunmurphy.net
Stephen Lee England 9578 12.10.1974 (44) 1992 1992 (20) 8 8 14 14 999 71.01 71.01 ZZZZ
Stephen Maguire Scotland 7234 13.03.1981 (38) 1998 1998 (14) 4 4 8 8 999 69.84 69.84 stephenmaguire147.com stephenmaguire147.com
Stuart Bingham England 8991 21.05.1976 (43) 1995 1995 (17) 16 16 40 40 999 60.00 60.00 stuartbingham.uk.com stuartbingham.uk.com

Average age: 39 years; Average seasons since turned pro: 15

Contact » | Search » | A – Z » | credits » | About » | RSS | |